A skilled team of collaborative innovators

Our Board of Directors is composed of a variety of personalities who are all highly skilled and experienced in the industry:

Executive chairman

Fabien GABEN

PhD, founder and CEO

Board members

  • Vincent DELTRIEU

    Director of investment, Innovacom

  • Gwenael HAMON

    Senior account manager, Rhône Alpes Creation 

  • Nicolas LETERRIER

    VP Innovation, Schneider Electric

  • Carlos MAZURE

    PhD, CTO & VP Soitec

  • Francisco MORENO

    VP, Valeo

  • Eric STEMPIN

    Founder and VP of EV Tronic

  • Benjamin WAINSTAIN

    Director of investment, Demeter